No more shots for me…

I’m not having shots for the next six months. It’s too much.

This weekend I was at a Christmas party with my classmates, and I turned all creepy uncle, and I do not remember how I got home.

To mention just a few things that happened (which involved me); one of the guys literally licked my face, I pretty much showed everyone my boobs, and I ended up with bunny ears and a tail. And I haven’t even mentioned half of what happened. But it was a nice party and we all had fun.

2012-12-14 22.04.24

But I’m not having any shots for the next six months.

 

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

