Snow!

2012-12-02 15.07.54

Tonight was the first winter snow, I am so excited. I love snow, it makes even a cloudy day bright. I always get so happy when I wake up and see snow outside.

Of course I had to go for a walk.

Blog 02.12

I walked across Vestre kirkegård and over the bridge to Carlsberg. The bridge is usually very slippery when it is wet, but this year, they have put down some sort of carpet so it isn’t slippery at all. I can’t imagine it being good for the wood, but at least I won’t be on my elbows this year.

2012-12-02 14.57.33

I crossed Søndermarken, there is always so many children because there is a hill for sledding.

2012-12-02 14.58.39

I went down Vestrebrogade to Enghavevej and took the bus home. I planned on walking home, but it started snowing pretty heavy.

2012-12-02 14.57.57

1 comment

Leave a Reply

