The Book Cover Archive

I love art, and if we think about it there is art everywhere. Therefore I was especially excited when I found the Book Cover Archive, which has a huge collection of beautiful book covers. I could spend hours on that site just looking at the beauty, but I’ve selected a few of my favourites to show you guys. If you like design and illustration or just art in general, I would suggest you go look at the page yourself.

Esther’s Inheritance  |  The Science of the Bottom Line  |  How I Killed Pluto And Why It Had It Coming  |  Leviathan  |  The Pale King  |  Brute Souls, Happy Beasts, And Evolution  |  The King of Methlehem  |  The Mansion Of Happiness  |  The Crow’s Vow

Leave a Reply

