Update

I know I haven’t posted much in the last couple of days or so, but I have this presentation at school tomorrow and it has taken up a lot of my time, I’m sorry about that. I will try to update a lot before I go visit my grandparents on friday, I’m gonna stay with them until next Saturday and I think that I have mentioned this before, but the internet connection I use when I stay with them is not that good, as I kind of “borrow” it from the next door neighbor. Anyways I’m really looking forward to a vacation, after that school should be fairly easy as I only have one class then instead of two like I have now.

I have been watching the Hills while preparing for the presentation, I have never watched it before so I just started from one end, with season one, and now I am at the beginning of season 3, OMG ! I really hate Spencer, he’s the type of guy that your parents warn you against “Don’t let that girl come between us”, wtf? how about you stop fooling around? and Heidi? How about you start realizing that Spencer’s a jerk? (I know she isn’t going to, but still).

Remember that tonight is another episode of the big bang theory, but since it is currently 23.29 in Denmark, I won’t be able to watch that episode until tomorrow 😥 – Don’t tell me anything 🙂

Leave a Reply

