The Big Bang Theory = LOVE

Our whole universe was in a hot dense state,
Then nearly fourteen billion years ago expansion started. Wait…
The Earth began to cool,
The autotrophs began to drool,
Neanderthals developed tools,
We built a wall (we built the pyramids),
Math, science, history, unravelling the mysteries,
That all started with the big bang!

Who doesn’t love a show about four socially awkward nerds and their blonde friend? well I love it, though I must admit that Leonard reminds me of one of my professors… hmm… I can’t quite decide if that is a good or a bad thing but, nevertheless, I love the show, really I am addicted the only side effect is that I find myself acting more and more like Sheldon every day, unfortunately my IQ isn’t following.

Season three is running at the moment but you can catch up here, shhh… Embrace your inner geek and sit down with Leonard, Sheldon, Penny, Raj and Howard.

Leave a Reply

