ZZzzz…

That looks so nice, but I don’t have time to sleep now, I have to go to school.

I just looked at the new collections  from Luella and Christopher Kane and I must say that I love it. Luella has these cute dresses with cut-out hearts and Christopher Kane is checkered fabrics, which I know sounds like crap, but it is really good.

I will do a collage when I get home. Hmm… considering skipping class to stay home and read (and make collage), I think I will do that instead.

Photo : ? (If you know where it is originally from, please let me know, so I can credit)

Leave a Reply

