Ringsted Festival Here I Come

143

Hey, Jeg ville bare lige sige at jeg nok ikke kommer til at uploade noget de næste par dage, da jeg skal til Ringsted Festival, men søndag eller mandag vil der være flere billeder fra CFW og forhåbentlig vil jeg have et par artikler klar i slutningen af næste uge (jeg rejser et smut til Vejle på mandag, og internettet er ikke så stabilt der hvor jeg skal bo så jeg tør love noget før søndag eller mandag)

Hey I just wanted to let you guys know that I can’t upload anything the next few days since I’m attending a music festival, but Sunday or Monday I will be back with more photographs of my favourites from CFW. I will also, hopefully, have a couple of articles ready by the end of next week (I leaving again on Monday to visit some family, and the internet isn’t very stabile where I’m gonna stay, so I can’t upload until I get back next Sunday).

Photo: Private (no need to ask for permission to use, but give credit, and also I would really like to see where you use it 🙂 )

Leave a comment